Mar 162013
Stryker Cheerleading Awards
The Bryan Times (subscription)
STRYKER CHEERLEADING AWARDS — From left to right: Emily Musser (MIP Award), Ashley Schlosser (Thre-year Letterman), Miranda Cassidy (Two-year Letterman, MVP), Tia Blankenship (Two-year Letterman, Captain Award), Tori Johnson (Two-year


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>